Instructors

Seattle Central IT Programs faculty have extensive backgrounds in small and large business settings as well as teaching to the various learning styles and standards.

Full Time Instructors

Steve Conger

Steve Conger

Office: 3176-B

Phone: 934-5458

E-mail: Steven.Conger@seattlecolleges.edu

Website: http://www.seattlecentral.edu/faculty/sconge/

Ed Messerly

Ed Messerly

Office: 3176-G

Phone: 934-3136

E-mail: Ed.Messerly@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Stani Meredith

Stani Meredith

Office: BE3176H

E-mail: stanislava.meredith@seattlecolleges.edu

Website: http://www.stanimeredith.com

Mike Sinkula

Mike Sinkula

Office: 3176-B

E-mail: michael.sinkula@seattlecolleges.edu

Website: http://www.sccc.premiumdw.com/

Senior Adjunct Instructors

No Photo Available

Robert Costello

Office: 3176-H

Phone: 206 934 3103

E-mail: robert.costello@seattlecolleges.edu

Deborah Higdon

Deborah Higdon

Office: 3176-H

Phone: 206 934 3103

E-mail: deborah.higdon@seattlecolleges.edu

Bill Newman

Bill Newman

Office: 3176-I

Phone: 206 934 3111

E-mail: william.newman@seattlecolleges.edu

Website: http://www.billnsara.com//

Sara Newman

Sara Newman

Office: 3176-I

Phone: 206 934 3111

E-mail: sara.newman@seattlecolleges.edu

Website: http://www.saranewman.com

Adjunct Instructors

Raven Gildea

Raven Gildea

Office: 3176

E-mail: ravengildea@gmail.com

Website: http://ravengildea.com/web130/

No Photo Available

Greg Jackson

Office: 3175-C

Phone: 206 934 2957

E-mail: gjacks11@seattlecentral.edu

No Photo Available

Kevin Riley

Office: 3176-H

Phone: 206 934 5552

E-mail: kevin.riley@seattlecolleges.edu

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/itc140/

Calvin Stanford

Calvin Stanford

Office: 3176

Phone: 206 934 3830

E-mail: calvin.stanford@seattlecolleges.edu

Website: http://www.seattlecentral.edu/faculty/cstanford/